Client Media Upload

contact
MediaQuest


For General Questions
412.921.3360

* Required
Phone Email

Captcha Image

MediaQuest Staff

Mike

Mike Dorfner m.dorfner@mediaquest.biz
President

JoMarie

JoMarie Tissue j.tissue@mediaquest.biz
Controller

Tom

Tom Bender t.bender@mediaquest.biz
Director of Business Development

Bart

Bart McClelland b.mcclelland@mediaquest.biz
Senior Editor,
Manager

Chris

Chris Dushack c.dushack@mediaquest.biz
Graphic Designer,
Manager

Beth

Beth Stafura b.stafura@mediaquest.biz
Event Coordinator

Jay

Jason Wisneski j.wisneski@mediaquest.biz
Sr. Audio Engineer

Andrew

Andrew Dorfner a.dorfner@mediaquest.biz
Audio Engineer

Eric

Eric Granata e.granata@mediaquest.biz
Audio Engineer

Jared

Jared Copenhaver j.copenhaver@mediaquest.biz
Audio Visual Technician

Josh

Joshua Drenning j.drenning@mediaquest.biz
Audio Visual Technician



Location

1020 Alcon Street,
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Telephone:
412.921.3360
866.921.3360

Fax:
412.921.3363